War games

CalendarRulesPast Winners

The STOA War Games

are used to build comradery between members as well as help you improve yourself over time. All are welcome to join the battles which will shake the very foundation of the STO Academy and pit friend against friend in the hunt for glory!

If the calendar is broken, click here.

Match List

Militia(0) Vs Legion(20) /Small Craft
 
When: Thu Jun 26, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Militia Vs Academy /Space Capture&Hold
 
When: Mon Jun 23, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Academy(0) Vs Legion(0) /Space Capture&Hold
 
When: Fri Jun 20, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Academy (0) Vs Militia (20) /Small Craft
 
When: Tue Jun 17, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Legion (133) Vs Militia (0) /Space Capture&Hold
 
When: Thu Jun 5, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Legion(20) Vs Academy(0) /Small Craft
 
When: Wed Jun 4, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Academy (0) Vs Militia (20) /Ground Arena #2
 
When: Sun Jun 1, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Legion(20) Vs Academy(0)/Ground Arena #2
 
When: Wed May 28, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT Who: STOA War Games
Militia (11) Vs Legion (20)/Ground Arena #2
 
When: Thu May 22, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Academy (0) Vs Militia (0) /Ground Arena
 
When: Tue May 20, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT Who: STOA War Games
Legion(20) Vs Academy(0)/Ground Arena
 
When: Fri May 16, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Milita(12) Vs Legion(20) /Ground Arena
 
When: Tue May 13, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Academy (2) Vs Militia (20) /Arena
 
When: Sun Apr 27, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT Who: STOA War Games
Academy (7) Vs Legion (20) /Arena
 
When: Wed Apr 23, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Legion (6) Vs Militia (20) /Arena
 
When: Mon Apr 21, 2014 3:30pm to 5pm  EDT
Mixed PvP
 
When: Sat Apr 12, 2014 3pm to 4pm  EDT